Orioles get off to a good start

I was please to see my chosen people (grin) the Baltimore Orioles make a good start this weekend. Even nicer, watching the highlights on the MLB website (which is all I can see here in the UK), was to see Manny Machado making the sign of the cross and thanking God for his run.

Screen Shot 2016-05-22 at 13.45.07.png

I was also pleased to see here in the UK that Mr Wayne Rooney (Captain of Manchester United Football Club) did not make an illuminati triangle sign (as far as I could see) upon winning the FA (Football Association) Cup, so that was an improvement I suppose.

Leave a Reply

