UFO sighting – pentagram pattern in sky

A bit of a first for me – I have only ever seen one ridiculously tiny dot of a maybe UFO many years ago. This time was also teenyweeny and not exactly Whitehouse lawn alien invaders, but it was visible, I did get a still and a video, and later analysis showed something interesting. I don’t usually write about UFO’s and aliens. If you want to know what they really are, go look at Chuck Missler. There is a video about that below mine.

I was stretching my legs lunchtime in Kings Lynn, Norfolk, UK. The time was about 1pm. I was looking due East. I noticed a black roughly vertically cylindrical, flexible object hovering and drifting. It appeared very distant. There was no sound from it. The sound you hear on the video is process machinery at the plant where I was working that day. I only saw one object, but when I looked at my still photo in close-up I saw there were four more objects I had not spotted at the time. The object I originally spotted was near the shorter, further away cooling chimney. The objects seem to be arranged into a plausible pentagram shape. Pentagrams are symbols used by the devil. Well that’s no surprise because as Christian we know UFO’s are part of a demonic deception.

The four objects I had not originally noticed could, for all I know, be birds, but the one I watched and filmed definitely was not a bird, or a plane, or a helicopter, or a conventional hot air balloon or  a drone. It could have been some sort of weather balloon or a large piece of plastic waste caught up into the air. I dunno. Can waste plastic be part of a demonic deception – sure. The devil will do it any which way he can, he isn’t fussy. Why did God let me see this, I dunno, maybe just so I know what the devil’s UFO deceptions look like.

I took a photograph and a movie on my cellphone. No there’s nothing to see until you go close up, so the un-zoomed photo is just for context really. The annotated zoomed ones show what’s in the larger non-zoomed image. I used to be a professional photographic technician so yes I could fake this, but A) I’m Christian and lying isn’t my bag, and B) I really wouldn’t be bothered to do anything so tedious or singularly unimpressive. Here it is, honestly as I saw it.

DSC_7416 copyb

DSC_7416 copy 2

DSC_7416 copy 3

One thought on “UFO sighting – pentagram pattern in sky

  1. Thank you for sharing this. I use to not believe in aliens. I thought it was a government thing. Like they were testing new aircrafts that they developed. But God gave me a dream one day and blew that theory out of my mind. It will be a deception, a deception that has already started.

Leave a Reply

